## [ EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 602, June 26, 1953 ]

## CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF GAMAY, PROVINCE OF SAMAR

Pursuant to the provisions of section sixty-eight of the Revised Administrative Code, the sitios of Bato, Guibwangan, Cade-an, and Da-o of the poblacion, Can-Maco of the barrio of Bangon, Mayigot of the barrio of Mabini, and Maydaha of the barrio of San Antonio, all of the municipality of Gamay, Province of Samar, are hereby organized into independent barrios to be known as the barrios of Bato, Guibwangan, Cade-an, Da-o, Bonifacio, Mayigot, and Santo Niño, respectively.

Done in the City of Manila, this 26th day of June, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and fifty-three, and of the Independence of the Philippines, the seventh.

(SGD.) **ELPIDIO QUIRINO** *President of the Philippines* 

By the President: (SGD.) **MARCIANO ROQUE** Acting Executive Secretary



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)