## [ EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 395, December 31, 1950 ]

## ORGANIZING CERTAIN SITIOS OF THE BARRIO OF SANTO NIÑO, MUNICIPALITY OF MARABUT, PROVINCE OF SAMAR, INTO TWO INDEPENDENT BARRIOS UNDER THE NAMES OF FERRERAS AND LUGERO

Pursuant to the provisions of section sixty-eight of the Revised Administrative Code, the sitios of Odoc, Ektin nga Daco, Cagolango, Iraya, Aringit, and Canyawa, and the sitios of Binokyahan, Ektin nga Goti, Sawang-sawang, Capangpangan, Canyoyo, and Aslum, all of the barrio of Santo Nifio, municipality of Marabut, Province of Samar, are hereby organized into two separate barrios under the names of Ferreras and Lugero, respectively.

The organization herein made shall take effect immediately.

Done in the City of Manila, this 31st day of December in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and fifty, and of the Independence of the Philippines, the fifth.

(SGD.) **ELPIDIO QUIRINO** *President of the Philippines* 

By the President: (SGD.) **TEODORO EVANGELISTA** *Executive Secretary* 





Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)