[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 151, July 08, 1948]

ORGANIZING THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS OF SAMAL, LUPON AND KAPALONG, PROVINCE OF DAVAO, INTO REGULAR MUNICIPALITIES, UNDER THE SAME NAMES

Upon the recommendation of the Secretary of the Interior, and pursuant to the provisions of section 68 of the Revised Administrative Code, the municipal districts of Samal, Lupon and Kapalong, all of the Province of Davao, are hereby organized into regular municipalities, of the same names, each with the seat of government at the present poblacion thereof.

The organization herein made shall take effect on August 1, 1948.

Done in the City of Manila, this 8th day of July, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and forty-eight, and of the Independence of the Philippines, the third.

(SGD.) **ELPIDIO QUIRINO** *President of the Philippines*

By the President: (SGD.) **EMILIO ABELLO** *Executive Secretary*



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)