[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 13, January 21, 1936]

ABOLISHING THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS OF AMPUSUNGAN AND TAUIT AND ANNEXING THEM AS BARRIOS TO THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS OF BAKUN AND LUNA, RESPECTIVELY, MOUNTAIN PROVINCE

Upon the recommendation of the provincial board of the Mountain Province, concurred in by the Director of the Bureau of non-Christian Tribes and the Secretary of the Interior, and pursuant to the provisions of section sixty-eight of the Revised Administrative Code, the Municipal Districts of Ampusungan and Tauit are hereby abolished and annexed as barrios to the Municipal Districts of Bakun and Luna, Mountain Province, respectively.

The Municipal district of Bakun shall consist of its present territory plus the Barrio of Ampusungan.

The Municipal District of Luna shall consist of its present territory plus the Barrio of Tauit.

The reorganization herein made shall take effect on February first, nineteen hundred and thirty-six.

Done at the City of Manila, this twenty-first day of January, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and thirty-six, and of the Commonwealth of the Philippines, the first.

MANUEL L. QUEZON

President of the Philippines

By the President:

TEOFILO SISON

Secretary of the Interior

