[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 37, June 04, 1936]

ORGANIZING THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS OF KOLAMBUGAN AND BURUUN, PROVINCE OF LANAO, INTO AN INDEPENDENT MUNICIPALITY UNDER THE NAME OF KOLAMBUGAN

Upon the recommendation of the provincial board of Lanao, concurred in by the Director of the Bureau of non Christian Tribes and the Secretary of the Interior, and pursuant to the provisions of section sixty-eight of the Revised Administrative Code, the Municipal Districts of Kolambugan and Buruun, Province of Lanao, are hereby organized into an independent municipality under the name of Kolambugan, with the seat of government at the barrio of Kolambugan.

The reorganization herein made shall take effect on July first, nineteen hundred and thirty-six.

Done at the City of Manila, this fourth day of June, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and thirty-six, and of the Commonwealth of the Philippines, the first.

MANUEL L. QUEZON *President of the Philippines*

By the President:

ELPIDIO QUIRINO

Secretary of the Interior





Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)