## [ MEMORANDUM ORDER No. 45-2021, June 03, 2021 ]

## REORGANIZING THE COMMITTEE ON INTERNAL RULES OF THE SUPREME COURT

In the interest of the service, the Committee on Internal Rules of the Supreme Court is hereby reorganized as follows:

Chairperson: Hon. ESTELA M. PERLAS-BERNABE

Senior Associate Justice

Supreme Court of the Philippines

Members: Hon. MA RVIC MARIO VICTOR F. LEONEN

Hon. ALFREDO BENJAMIN S. CAGUIOA

Hon. RAMON PAULL. HERNANDO Hon. ROSMARI D. CARANDANG Hon. AMY C. LAZARO-JAVIER

Associate Justices

Supreme Court of the Philippines

Permanent Atty. MARIFE M. LOMIBAO-CUEVAS

**Members:** Clerk of Court, En Banc

Atty. MARIA VICTORIA GLEORESTY SP.

**GUERRA** 

Chief Attorney, Office of the Chief Attorney

Secretariat Atty. FRITZ BRYN ANTHONY M. DELOS

**SANTOS** 

Office of the Chief Justice

Ms. MARIAN KATRINA A. DONATO

Office of Senior Associate Justice Estela M . Perlas-

Bernabe

Atty. SWEET IVY G. ESPEJO

Office of the Clerk of Court