## [ MEMORANDUM ORDER No. 57-2021, July 14, 2021 ]

## REORGANIZING THE COMMITTEE ON GENDER RESPONSIVENESS IN THE JUDICIARY

In view of the recent changes in the membership of the Committee on Gender Responsiveness in the Judiciary (CGRJ), the same is reorganized as follows:

Chairperson: Hon. Amy C. Lazaro-Javier

Associate Justice, Supreme Court of the

Philippines

Vice- Hon. Henri Jean Paul B. Inting

Chairperson: Associate Justice, Supreme Court of the

**Philippines** 

Members: Hon. Manuel M. Barrios

Hon. Nina G. Antonio-Valenzuela Hon. Maria Filomena D. Singh Associate Justices, Court of Appeals

Hon. Maria Theresa V. Mendoza-Arcega

Hon. Lorifel Lacap Pahimna Hon. Georgina D. Hidalgo

Associate Justices, Sandiganbayan

Hon. Erlinda Piñera Uy

Hon. Ma. Belen Ringpis Liban

Hon. Jean Marie Alcantara Bacorro-Villena

Associate Justices, Court of Tax Appeals

Hon. Jose Midas P. Marquez

Court Administrator

Atty. Maria Carina M. Cunanan

Chief, Office of the Administrative Services

**Atty. Corazon G. Ferrer-Flores** 

Chief, Fiscal Management and Budget Office

Atty. Maria Victoria Gleoresty Sp. Guerra

Chief, Office of the Court Attorney