[MEMORANDUM ORDER NO. 49-2021, August 29, 2021]

DESIGNATION OF ADDITIONAL MEMBERS OF THE TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP ON ELECTRONIC NOTARIZATION

The following are hereby designated as additional members of the Technical Working Group on Electronic Notarization, which was created and constituted pursuant to Memorandum Order No. 40-2021 dated May 31, 2021:

- 1. Atty. Maria Corazon Cecilia H. Pineda
 Office of the Clerk of Court, Regional Trial Court, Makati City
- 2. **Atty. Miguel Romualdo T. Sanidad** *Office of Justice Alfredo Benjamin S. Caguioa*

The said additional members shall receive the usual expense allowances pursuant to Administrative Circular No. 86-2019 dated August 29, 2019.

03 June 2021

(Sgd) ALEXANDER G. GESMUNDO

Chief Justice and Chairperson, First Division

(Sgd.)ESTELA M. PERLAS- BERNABE	(Sgd.)MARVIC MARIO VICTOR F. LEONEN
Senior	Associate
Associate	Justice
Justice	
Second	Third
Division	Division
Chairperson	Chairperson

