## [ LRA CIRCULAR NO. 02-2012, January 11, 2012 ]

## ADJUSTMENT OF IT SERVICE FEES PURSUANT TO THE BUILD-OWN-OPERATE AGREEMENT FOR THE INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY NETWORK AND DATABASE INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECT OF THE LAND REGISTRATION AUTHORITY

**Section 1. Adjusted Fees.** Upon the issuance by this Authority of the appropriate Administrative Orders to the Registries of Deeds, the following shall be the adjusted IT Service Fees to be collected for transaction involving electronic registration of land titles and deeds, electronic registration of chattel mortgage and other personal properties, electronic recording of transactions on unregistered land, and issuance of certifications, certified true copies and verifications:

- 1. Service Fee for Issuance of True Copies of Subdivisions Plans P143.72 per plan;
- 2. Service Fee for Issuance of True Copies of Technical Description P143.72 per Technical Description;
- 3. Service Fee for Issuance of True Copies of Decrees of Registration P143.72 per technical Decree;
- 4. Service Fee for Issuance of True Copies of Certificates of Title P143.72 per title;
- 5. Service Fee for Issuance of True Copies of Other Documents P143.72 per document;
- Service Fee for Certification on Status of Plan/Lots P143.72 per plan/lot certified on;
- 7. Service Fee for Issuance of Certificate of Title P 215.58 per title issued;
- 8. Service Fee for Approval of Subdivision Plans P215.58 per plan processed for approval;
- 9. Service Fee for Query/Research P215.58 per title, instrument or document queried on; and,
- 10. Service Fee for Registration of Deeds P344.93 per deed/instrument processed for registration, including but not limited to supporting documents that are indispensable to the registration of the main document.

**Section 2. Value-Added Tax.** The above enumerated fees shall be subject to value-added tax.

**Section 3. Effectivity.** This Circular shall take effect on fifteen (15) days after receipt of three (3) certified copies of this Circular by the University of the Philippines Law Center and publication thereof in a newspaper of general circulation on the Registries of Deeds falling under Phases 3 and 4 of the Land Title Computerization Project, as follows:

## Phase 3:

1. Angeles City	22. Bais City
2. Province of Abra	23. Province of Eastern Samar
3. Province of Cagayan	24. Province of Western Samar
(Sanchez Mira)	and
4. Province of Cagayan (Tuguegarao) Catbalogan City	25. Danao City
5. Province of Ifugao	26. Ormoc City
6. Province of Ilocos Sur	27. Province of Bohol
7. Palayan City	28. Province of Capiz
8. San Jose City, Nueva Ecija	29. San Carlos City, Negros Occidental
<ol><li>Province of Pangasinan (Tayug)</li></ol>	30. Province of Southern Leyte
<ol><li>Province of Marinduque (Boac)</li></ol>	31. Tagbilaran City
11.Province of Mindoro Occidental (Mamburao)	32. Toledo City
12. Province of Masbate	33. Province of Saranggani
13. Province of Northern Samar	34. Iligan City
14. Province of Quezon (Lucena)	35. Province of Sultan Kudarat
15. Province of Quezon (Infanta)	36. Province of North Cotabato
16. Province of Romblon	37. Province of Lanao del Sur
17. Province of Mindoro Occidental (San Jose)	38. Province of Camiguin
18. Province of Sorsogon	39. Surigao City
19. Trece Martirez City	40. Province of Surigao del Norte
20. Caloocan City	41. Province of Surigao del Sur
21. Bago City	42. Tangub City

43. Zamboanga City

## Phase 4: