[MMDA RESOLUTION NO. 02-42, s. 2002, September 25, 2002]

REQUIRING THE LOCAL GOVERNMENT UNITS OF METRO MANILA TO REMIT TO MMDA THE AMOUNT REQUIRED FOR THE COLLECTION OF GARBAGE ALONG MAJOR THOROUGHFARES LOCATED IN THEIR AREAS OF JURISDICTION

(Text Available at Office of the National Administrative Register, U.P. Law Complex, Diliman, Quezon City)

Adopted: 25 Sept. 2002

(SGD.) BAYANI F. FERNANDO Chairman

(SGD.) VERGEL A. AGUILAR Mayor, City of Las Piñas

(SGD.) ROSENDO T. CAPCO Mayor, City of Pateros

(SGD.) SOLEDAD C. EUSEBIO Mayor, Pasig City (SGD.) MA. LOURDES C. FERNANDO *Mayor, Marikina City*

(SGD.) JAIME R. FRESNEDI Mayor, City of Muntinlupa

(SGD.) REYNALDO O. MALONZO *Mayor, Caloocan City*

(SGD.) TOBIAS M. TIANGCO *Mayor, Navotas*

(SGD.) WENCESLAO B. TRINIDAD

Mayor, Pasay City

(SGD.) MARK ALLAN JAY G. YAMBAO *Mayor, City of Malabon*

(SGD.) JESUS C. CRUZ President Metro Manila Vice Mayors League

(SGD.) PERPETUO F. CAMILA

President

Metro Manila Councilors League

