## [ ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 11, October 02, 1946 ]

## **CREATING GUERRILLA AMNESTY COMMISSIONS**

Pursuant to Proclamation No. 8 dated September 7, 1946, duly concurred in by the Congress of the Philippines, and by virtue of the powers vested in me by law, I, MANUEL ROXAS, President of the Philippines, do hereby create and appoint fourteen Guerrilla Amnesty Commissions consisting of the following Judges of First Instance to take cognizance of the cases in the provinces respectively assigned to them:

FIRST Judges Ceferino Hilario, Manuel Arranz, COMMISSION: Eulogio de Guzman and Bernardino Quitoriano — for the Provinces of

Cagayan, Isabela, Nueva Viscaya and

Batangas;

SECOND Judges Simeon Ramos, Ceferino de los COMMISSION:Santos, Patricio Ceniza and Higino de Guia — for the Provinces of Ilocos Norte, Ilocos

Sur, Abra and La Union;

THIRD Judges Conrado Sanchez, Sotero Rodas, COMMISSION: Antnio Cañizares and Rafael Amparo — for

the Provinces of Mountain Province and Baguio, Pangasiinan, Zambales and Nueva

Ecija;

FOURTH Judges Francisco Jose, Angel H. Mojica, COMMISSION: Basilio Bautista and Bonifacio Ysip — for

the Provinces of Tarlac, Pampanga, Bataan

and Bulacan;

FIFTH Judges Alfonso Felix, Dionisio de Leon and COMMISSION: Francisco Alfonso — for the City of Manila; SIXTH Judges Emilio Peña, Jose Gutierrez David COMMISSION: and Pascual Santos — for the Provinces of

Rizal, Cavite and Palawan;

SEVENTH Judges Fernando Jugo, Mariano de la Rosa COMMISSION: and Buenaventura Ocampo — for cases from the different provinces and cities now pending appeal in the Supreme

Court;

EIGHT Judges Felix Bautista Angelo, Ramon R. COMMISSION:San Jose, Oscar Castelo and Meynardo Farol — for the Provinces of Laguna (including San Pablo City), Quezon,

Batangas, Mindoro, and Marinduque;

NINTH Judges Jose Surtida, Catalina

COMMISSION: Buenaventura, Hermones Caluag and Jose

R. de Venecia — for the Provinces of