[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 466, August 22, 1951]

RECLASSIFYING ALL MUNICIPALITIES IN THE PHILIPPINES

Pursuant to the provisions of section 5 of Republic Act Numbered Five hundred and fifty-four, the following municipalities are hereby reclassified as indicated herein, in accordance with the schedule provided in section 2170 of the Administrative Code, as amended by section 1 of said Republic Act Numbered Five hundred and fifty-four, on the basis of their average annual income during the four consecutive fiscal years, ending June thirtieth, nineteen hundred and fifty, as certified by the General Auditing Office:

	AE	3RA	
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Bangued	Second	Peñarrubia	Fifth
Bucay	Fourth	Pidigan	Fifth
Danglas	Fifth	Pilar	Fourth
Dolores	Fifth	Sal-lapadan	Fifth
Lagañgilang	Fourth	San Isidro	Fifth
Lagayan	Fifth	San Juan	Fourth
Langiden	Fifth	San Quintin	Fifth
La Paz	Fifth	Villaviciosa	Fifth
Luba	Fifth	Tayum	Fifth
Manabo	Fifth		
	AGI	JSAN	
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Buenavista	Third	Talacogon	Fifth
Cabadbaran	Second	Tubay	Fourth
Jabonga	Fourth	Carmen	Fourth
Nasipit	Third		
	AL	BAY	
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Bacacay	Fourth	Malinao	Fourth
Camalig	Third	Manito	Fifth
Guinobatan	First	Oas	Third
Jovellar	Fifth	Polangui	Second
Libog	Fourth	Rapu-Rapu	Fourth
Libon	Fourth	Tabaco	First-B
Ligao	Second	Tiwi	Fourth
Malilipot	Fourth		
ANTIQUE			
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Anini-y	Fourth	Pandan	Third
Barbasa	Third	Patnongon	Fourth
Bugasong	Third	San Jose	First

Caluya	Fifth	San Remigio	Fourth
Culasi	Third	Sibalom	Second
Dao	Third	Tibiao	Third
Laua-an	Third	Valderrama	Fifth
Libertad	Fourth		
	BA	TAAN	
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Abucay	Fourth	Mariveles	Fourth
Bagac	Fourth	Moron	Second
Balanga	First	Orani	Second
Dinalupihan	First	Orion	Third
Hermosa	Third	Pilar	Fourth
Limay	Third	Samal	Fourth
		TANES	
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Basco	Fourth	Mahatao	Fifth
Itbayat	Fifth	Sabtang	Fifth
lvana	Fifth	Uyugan	Fifth
Ivaria		ANGAS	ГІШІ
M i ai a a liti a a			Class
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Agoncillo	Fourth	Mataas-na-kahoy	Fourth
Alitagtag	Third	Nasugbu	First
Balayan	First	Padre Garcia	Fourth
Batangas	First-A	Rosario	First-B
Bauan	First	San Jose	Second
Calaca	Third	San Juan	First
Calatagan	Third	San Luis	Fourth
Cuenca	Fourth	Santo Tomas	Third
Ibaan	Fourth	Taal	First-B
Lemery	First	Talisay	Fourth
Lian	Third	Tanauan	First-B
Lobo	Fourth	Taysan	Third
Mabini	Fourth	Tuy	Fourth
Malvar	Fourth	•	
	BC	OHOL	
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Alburquerque	Fourth	Inabanga	Third
Alicia	Fourth	Jagna	Third
Anda	Fourth	Jetafe	Third
Antequera	Third	Lila	Fourth
Baclayon	Third	Loay	Third
Balilihan	Third	Loboc	Third
Batuan	Fourth	Loon	Third
Bilar	Fourth	Mahin	Third
	Third		Third
Borja		Maribojoc	
Calape	First	Panglao	Fourth
Candijay	Third	San Jacinto	Fourth
Carmen	Third	Sevilla	Fourth
Clarin	Third	Sierra-Bullones	Third
Corella	Fourth	Sikatuna	Fourth
Cortes	Fourth	Tagbilaran	First
Dauis	Fourth	Talibon	Third

Dimiao	Third	Trinidad	Third
Duero	Fourth	Tubigon	Second
Garcia-	Third	Ubay	Second
Hernandez		_	
Guindulman	Third	Valencia	Second
		ONON	
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Impasugong	Fifth	Maluko	Third
Malaybalay	Third	Talakag	Fourt
	BULA	ACAN	
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Angat	Third	Norzagaray	Fourth
Baliuag	First-B	Obando	Second
Bigaa	Fourth	Pandi	Fourth
Bocaue	First	Paombong	First
Bulacan	First	Polo	First
Bustos	Third	Plaridel	First
Calumpit	Second	Pulilan	Third
Guiguinto	Fourth	San Ildefonso	Third
Ü		San Jose del	E
Hagonoy	First-B	Monte	Fourth
Malolos	First-B	San Miguel	First
Marilao	Third	San Rafael	Third
Meycauayan	First-B	Santa Maria	Second
	CAG	AYAN	
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Abulug	Third	Gattaran	Third
Allacapan	Fourth	Gonzaga	Third
Alcala	Fourth	Iguig	Fourth
Amulung	Fourth	Lal-lo	Fourth
Aparri	First	Pamplona	Fourth
Baggao	Fourth	Peña-blanca	Fourth
Ballesteros	Third	Piat	Fourth
Buguey	Third	Rizal	Fourth
Calayan	Fifth	Sanchez Mira	Fourth
Camalaniugan	Fourth	Santa Ana	Fourth
Claveria	Third	Solana	Third
Enrile	Fourth	Tuao	Third
Faire	Fourth	Tuguegarao	First
	CAMARINI	ES NORTÉ	
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Basud	Third	Mercedes	Fourth
Capalonga	Fourth	Paracale	Second
Daet	First	San Vicente	Fifth
Jose Pañganiban	Third	Talisay	Fourth
Labo	Third	Vinzons	Third
20.00		NES SUR	
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Baao	Fourth	Lupi	Fifth
Bato	Fourth	Magarao	Fourth
Bombon	Fifth	Milaor	Fourth
Buhi	Third	Minalabac	Fourth
Dani	THIC	MINICIADAC	1 Oditii

Bula	Fourth	Nabua	Second
Cabusao	Fourth	Pamplona	Fourth
Calabanga	Third	Pasacao	Fourth
Camaligan	Fifth	Pili	Third
Canaman	Fifth	Ragay	Fourth
Caramoan	Third	Sagnay	Fourth
Del Gallego	Fifth	San Fernando	Fourth
Gainza	Fifth	San Jose	Fourth
Garchitorena	Fifth	Sipocot	Third
Goa	Third	Siruma	Fourth
Iriga	First	Tigaon	Third
Lagonoy	Fourth	Tinambac	Fourth
Libmanan	Second	Ocampo	Fourth
	CA	APIZ	
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Altavas	Third	Capiz	First
Balete	Fourth	Cuartero	Fourth
Banga	Third	Dao	Third
Batan	Fourth	Mambusao	Second
Dumalag	Third	Nabas	Fourth
Dumarao	Fourth	New Washington	Second
Ibajay	Second	Numacia	Third
Luisan	Third	Panay	Third
Jamindan	Fourth	Panitan	Third
Kalibo	First	Pilar	Second
Lezo	Fourth	Pontevedra	Second
Libacao	Fourth	Pres. Roxas	Third
Madalag	Fourth	Sapian	Fourth
Makato	Third	Sigma	Fourth
Malay	Fifth	Tangalan	Fourth
Malinao	Fourth	Tapaz	Third
Buruanga	Fourth	DUANEO	
	_	DUANES	
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Baras	Fourth	Pandan	Fourth
Bato	Fourth	Pañganiban	Fourth
Calolbon	Fourth	Viga	Fourth
Caramoran	Fourth	Virac	Third
		VITE	
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Alfonso	Second	Magallanes	Fifth
Amadeo	Fourth	Maragondon	Third
Bacoor	Second	Mendez-Nuñez	Third
Bailen	Fifth	Naic	Second
Carmona	Fourth	Noveleta	Fourth
Dasmariñas	Fourth	Rosario	Third
General Trias	Third	Silang	Second
Imus	First	Tanza	Third
Indang	Second	Ternate	Fourth
Kawit	Third		
CEBU			
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
		,	- · ·

Alcantara	Fourth	Consolacion	Third
Alcoy	Fourth	Cordova	Third
Alegria	Fourth	Daanbantayan	Third
Aloguinsan	Fourth	Dalaguete	Second
Argao	Second	Danao	First
Asturias	Third	Dumanjug	Second
Badian	Third	Ginatilan	Fourth
Balamban	Second	Liloan	Fourth
Bantayan	Second	Madridejos	Second
Barili	Second	Malabuyoc	Fourth
Bogo	First	Mandawe	Second
Boljo-on	Fourth	Medellin	Third
Borbon	Third	Minglanilla	Third
Carcar	Second	Moalboal	Fourth
Carmen	Fourth	Naga	First
Catmon	Third	Opon	First
Compostela	Fourth	Oslob	Third
Pilar	Fourth	Santander	Fourth
Pinamungajan	Third	Sibonga	Second
Poro	Fourth	Sogod	Fourth
Ronda	Fourth	Tabogon	Fourth
Samboan	Fourth	Talisay	Second
San Fernando	Third	Toledo	Second
San Francisco	Fourth	Tuburan	Second
San Remigio	Third	Tudela	Fourth
Santa Fe	Third	Tuucia	1 Outil1
Santa Fe	COTA	RATO	
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Buayan	Second	Koronadal	Third
Buluan	Second	Lebak	Fourth
Cotabato	First-B	Midsayap	First
Dinaig	Second	Nuling	Third
Dulawan	Second	Pagaluñgan	Second
Glan	Third	Parang	Third
Kabakan	Third	Pikit	Third
Kiamba	Third	Tumbao	Fourth
		Turribao	FOULUI
Kidapawan	Second DA\	/A O	
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class
Municipalities	Third	Mati	Second
Baganga		Padada	First
Caraga	Fourth		
Cateel	Third	Panabo	Second
Compostela	Third	Pantukan	Second
Digos	First	Samal	Second
Governor Generoso	Third	Santa Cruz	First-B
Kapalong	Fourth	Saug	Third
Lupon	Third	Tagum	Second
Malita	Second	Trinidad	Fourth
Manay	Fourth		
		NORTE	
Municipalities	Class	Municipalities	Class