[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 10454, April 08, 2013]

AN ACT CREATING TWENTY-SEVEN (27) ADDITIONAL BRANCHES
OF THE REGIONAL TRIAL COURT AND EIGHT (8) ADDITIONAL
BRANCHES OF THE MUNICIPAL TRIAL COURT IN THE FOURTH
JUDICIAL REGION TO BE STATIONED AT VARIOUS
MUNICIPALITIES AND CITIES IN THE PROVINCE OF CAVITE,
FURTHER AMENDING FOR THE PURPOSE BATAS PAMBANSA BLG.
129, OTHERWISE KNOWN AS "THE JUDICIARY
REORGANIZATION ACT OF 1980", AS AMENDED, AND
APPROPRIATING FUNDS THEREFOR

Text Available at the Office of the National Administrative Register U.P. Law Complex, Diliman, Quezon City



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)