[LTO MEMORANDUM, September 18, 1997]

ASSIGNMENT OF CODES TO CARAGA REGION AND ITS DISTRICT OFFICES

The Regional Offices and District Offices were given assigned codes to monitor properly and control the registration transactions handled by the Office and to facilitate sorting, tabulation and retrieval of information. The UNIQUENESS of codes is necessary to serve as office identifier. Since the creation of the CARAGA Region, the following codes were assigned to CARAGA Regional Office and to its District Offices:

CARAGA REGIONAL OFFICE	1500
BISLIG DISTRICT OFFICE	1504
BUTUAN DISTRICT OFFICE	1508
CABADBARAN EXTENSION OFFICE	1510
DAPA EXTENSION OFFICE	1512
PATIN-AY DISTRICT OFFICE	1516
SURIGAO DISTRICT OFFICE	1520

CARAGA Region and its District Offices shall continue to use these assigned codes. ARMM which was given an earlier code of 1500 per MEMO CIRCULAR 91-132 shall be assigned with a code of 1600 once it became operational.

All orders, circulars and other similar issuances in conflict with this memorandum are hereby repealed, amended or modified accordingly.

Adopted: 18 Sept. 1997

(SGD.) MANUEL F BRUAN Brig. Gen AFP (Ret) Assistant Secretary



Source: Supreme Court E-Library This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)