[COMELEC Rules of Procedure, March 05, 1993]

Text available at the Office of the National Administrative Register, U.P. Law Center and at the Commission on Elections Office, Manila.

(Sgd.) CHRISTIAN S. MONSOD Chairman (Sgd.) DARIO C. RAMA Commissioner

(Sgd.) MAGDARA B. DIMAAMPO

Commissioner

(Sgd.) REGALADO E. MAAMBONG Commissioner

(Sdg.) VICENTE B. DE LIMA

Commissioner

(Sgd.) REMEDIOS S. FERNANDO Commissioner





Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)