[Acts No. 4273, November 14, 1935]

AN ACT TO CREATE FOUR BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF TOLEDO, PROVINCE OF CEBU.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Legislature assembled and by the authority of the same:

SECTION 1. There are hereby created in the municipality of Toledo, Province of Cebu, four barrios which shall be known as General Climaco, Capitan Claudio, Kalongkalong, and General Del Rosario and shall consist of the following sitios:

General Climaco: Makpak, Yogyugon, Pañgamihan, Tongkay, and Guingkiotan.

Capitan Claudio: Maypay, Cueva, and Maipis.

Kalongkalong: the present sitio of that name, which shall be segregated from the

barrio of Matab-ang.

General Del Rosario: Bungdo, Masaba, and Ababa.

SEC. 2. All Acts or parts of Acts inconsistent herewith Repealing clause, are hereby repealed.

SEC. 3. This Act shall take effect in accordance with the provisions of section eleven of the Administrative Code.

Approved, November 14, 1935.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)