[Acts No. 4138, November 23, 1934]

AN ACT TO AMEND PARAGRAPH TWENTY-ONE OF SECTION ONE HUNDRED AND TWENTY-THREE OF THE ADMINISTRATIVE CODE, CHANGING CERTAIN MUNICIPALITIES OF THE THIRD AND FOURTH DISTRICTS OF THE PROVINCE OF PANGASINAN.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Legislature assembled and by the authority of the same:

SECTION 1. Paragraph twenty-one of section one hundred and twenty-three of the Administrative Code is hereby amended to read as follows:

"Pangasinan: First district—Composed of the municipalities of Agno, Aguilar, Alaminos, Anda, Balincaguin, Bani, Bolinao, Bugallon, Burgos, Dasol, Infanta, Labrador, Lingayen, Salasa, and Sual. Second district— Composed of the municipalities of Binmaley, Dagupan, Mangatarem, San Carlos, and Urbiztondo. Third district—Composed of the municipalities of Bayambang, Calasiao, Malasiqui, Mangaldan, Mapandan, San Fabian, Santa Barbara, and San Jacinto. Fourth district—Composed of the municipalities of Alcala, Bautista, Binalonan, Manaoag, Pozorrubio, Sison, Santo Tomas, Urdaneta, and Villasis. Fifth district—Composed of the municipalities of Asingan, Balongao, Natividad, Rosales, San Manuel, San Nicolas, San Quintin, Santa Maria, Tayug, and Umingan."

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect on its approval.

Approved, November 23, 1934.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)