[Act No. 3570, November 26, 1929]

AN ACT TO CHANGE THE NAMES OF CERTAIN STREETS OF THE MUNICIPALITY OF TAYABAS, PROVINCE OF TAYABAS.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Legislature assembled and by the authority of the same:

SECTION 1. The following changes in the names of streets are hereby made in the municipality of Tayabas, Province of Tayabas: Mercado to be changed to Luis Palad, San Jose to General Luna, Aviles to Emilio Jacinto, Bilibid to Apolinario Mabini, Rosello to Pedro A. Paterno, Rosario to Padre Burgos, Concepcion to Ambrosio Flores, Camba to Padre Gomez, Angustias to Marcelo H. del Pilar, Carmen to Apolinario de la Cruz, Municipal to Dr. Jose Rizal, Leon XIII to Andres Bonifacio, San Isidro to Antonio M. Regidor, San Francisco to Francisco Baltazar, Cortada to Lopez Jaena, San Pedro to Padre Zamora, San Juan to Juan Luna, San Pablo to General Malvar, San Roque to Gregorio del Pilar, Asuncion to Jose Panganiban, La O to Mariano Ponce, San Miguel to Enrique Paraiso, San Diego to Diego Urbano, Diego Urbano to Filemon E. Perez, and Gardiner to Edilberto Evangelista.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect on its approval.

Approved, November 26, 1929.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)