[Act No. 932, October 08, 1903]

AN ACT REDUCING THE TWENTY-FIVE MUNICIPALITIES OF THE PROVINCE OF BULACAN TO THIRTEEN.

By authority of the United States, be it enacted by the Philippine Commission, that:

SECTION 1. The twenty-five municipalities of the Province of Bulacan shall, in accordance with the provisions of this Act, be reduced to thirteen, as follows:

- 1. The municipality of Malolos shall consist of its present territory and that of the municipalities of Barasoain and Santa Isabel, with the seat of the municipal government at the present municipality of Malolos.
- 2. The municipality of Hagonoy shall preserve its present boundaries.
- 3. The municipality of Calumpit shall preserve its present boundaries.
- 4. The municipality of Quingua shall consist of its present territory and that of the municipality of Pulilan, with the seat of the municipal government at the present municipality of Quingua.
- 5. The municipality of Baliuag shall consist of its present territory and that of the municipalities of San Rafael and Bustos, with the seat of the municipal government at the present municipality of Baliuag.
- 6. The municipality of San Miguel shall consist of its present territory and that of the municipality of San Ildefonso, with the seat of the municipal government at the present municipality of San Miguel.
- 7. The municipality of Angat shall consist of its present territory and that of the municipality of Norzagaray, with the seat of the municipal government, at the present municipality of Angat.
- 8. The municipality of Polo shall insist of its present territory and that of the municipality of Ohando with the seat of the municipal government at the present municipality of Polo.
- 9. The municipality of Santa Maria shall consist of its present territory and that of the municipality of San Jose, with the seat of the municipal government at the present municipality of Santa Maria.
- 10. The municipality of Meycauayan shall consist of its present territory and that of the municipality of Marilao, with the seat of the municipal government at the present municipality of Meycauayan.
- 11. The municipality of Bigaa shall consist of its present territory and that of the municipality of Bocaue, with the seat of the municipal government at the present municipality of Bigaa.