[BATAS PAMBANSA BLG. 673, March 07, 1984]

AN ACT CHANGING THE NAME OF THE AGBAGO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF IBAJAY, PROVINCE OF AKLAN, TO DON MAURO S. TUMBOCON MEMORIAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Be it enacted by the Batasang Pambansa in session assembled:

SECTION 1. The name of the Agbago Elementary School located in the Municipality of Ibajay, Province of Aklan, is changed to Don Mauro S. Tumbocon Memorial Elementary School.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, March 7, 1984.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library

This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)