[Commonwealth Act No. 427, May 31, 1939]

AN ACT RELIEVING ALL PROVINCES, MUNICIPALITIES AND MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS AND THE CITIES OF ZAMBOANGA AND DAVAO FROM THE PAYMENT OF SHERIFF FEES.

Be it enacted by the National Assembly of the Philippines:

Sec. 1. All provinces municipalities, municipal districts, and the cities of Zamboanga and Davao shall be exempt from the payment of sheriff fees.

Sec. 2. This Act shall take effect on its approval.

Approved, May 31, 1939.





Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)