Approved Hospitals

Table of Contents

Enacting Formula

2

THE SCHEDULE

No. S 108

CENTRAL PROVIDENT FUND ACT (CHAPTER 36) AND CENTRAL PROVIDENT FUND MEDISHIELD SCHEME REGULATIONS

APPROVED HOSPITALS

It is hereby notified for general information that, under section 52 of the Central Provident Fund Act, the Minister for Health has approved the hospitals set out in the Schedule for the purposes of the Central Provident Fund (MediShield Scheme) Regulations (Rg 20), with effect from 1st March 1999.

2. Notification No. N 8 is cancelled.

THE SCHEDULE

- 1. Alexandra Hospital
- 2. Ang Mo Kio Community Hospital
- 3. Changi General Hospital
- 4. East Shore Hospital
- 5. Gleneagles Hospital
- 6. HMI Balestier Hospital

- 7. KK Women's and Children's Hospital
- 8. Mount Alvernia Hospital
- 9. Mount Elizabeth Hospital
- 10. National Dental Centre
- 11. National Heart Centre of Singapore
- 12. National University Hospital
- 13. Raffles SurgiCentre
- 14. Singapore Gamma Knife Centre
- 15. Singapore General Hospital
- 16. Singapore National Eye Centre
- 17. St Andrew's Community Hospital
- 18. Tan Tock Seng Hospital
- 19. Thomson Medical Centre
- 20. Westpoint Family Hospital
- 21. Foong Surgical Clinic
- 22. Gynecology Associates
- 23. Haematology and Cancer Centre
- 24. Haematology Oncology Clinic
- 25. Joanna Lin's Medical and Cancer Clinic
- 26. Medical and Haematology Clinic
- 27. Medical Oncology Centre
- 28. Midland Clinic
- 29. P T Ang Medical Oncology Clinic
- 30. The Oncology Centre
- 31. Y O Tan Medical Oncology Haematology
- 32. Renalcare Holdings Pte Ltd
 - (1) Renalcare (Jurong) Pte Ltd
 - (2) Renalcare (Katong) Pte Ltd
 - (3) Renalcare (Mt Elizabeth) Pte Ltd
- 33. National Kidney Foundation
 - (1) Hong Leong-NKF Dialysis Centre