Tokyo Convention (Convention Countries) Notification 1998

Table of Contents

Enacting Formula

1 Citation

2 Convention countries

THE SCHEDULE

No. S 124

TOKYO CONVENTION ACT (CHAPTER 327)

TOKYO CONVENTION (CONVENTION COUNTRIES) NOTIFICATION 1998

In exercise of the powers conferred by the definition of "Convention country" in section 2(1) of the Tokyo Convention Act, the Minister for Communications hereby makes the following Notification:

Citation

1. This Notification may be cited as the Tokyo Convention (Convention Countries) Notification 1998.

Convention countries

2. It is hereby declared that the countries listed in the Schedule are Convention countries.

THE SCHEDULE

Afghanistan

Singapore Statutes Online

Published in Subsidiary Legislation Supplement on 20 Mar 1998 PDF crea Albania

Algeria

Antigua and Barbuda

Argentina

Australia

Austria

Bahamas

Bahrain

Bangladesh

Barbados

Belarus

Belgium

Bhutan

Bolivia

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Botswana

Brazil

Brunei Darussalam

Bulgaria

Burkina Faso

Burundi

Cambodia

Cameroon

Canada

Cape Verde

Central African Republic

Chad

Chile

China

Colombia

Comoros
Congo
Costa Rica
Côte d'Ivoire
Croatia
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Democratic Republic of Congo
Denmark
Djibouti
Dominican Republic
Ecuador
Egypt
El Salvador
Equatorial Guinea
Estonia
Ethiopia
Fiji
Finland
France
Gabon
Gambia
Georgia
Germany
Ghana
Greece
Grenada
Guatemala
Guinea