



ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL COMMS.ION FOR ASIA AND THE PACIFIC

Regional Seminar on International Investment Agreements (IIAs) and Sustainable Development and Sixth Meeting of the Asia-Pacific Foreign Direct Investment (FDI) Network

1-2 December 2016 Bangkok, Thailand

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

AFGHANISTAN

Mr. Habibullah Asadullah, Trade Advisor, Ministry of Commerce and Industries of Afghanistan

ARMENIA

Ms. Karina Sargsyan, Head of Investment Policy and Analysis Division, Investment Policy Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Investments of the Republic of Armenia

AZERBAIJAN

Mr. Zaur Zakhid Gardashov, Head of Department, Centre for Analysis of Economic Reforms and Communication

BANGLADESH

Mr. Nabhash Chandra Mandal, Executive member, (Additional secretary to Government of Bangladesh), Board of Investment

BHUTAN

Mr. Tashi Dorji, Head, FDI Division, Department of Industry, Ministry of Economic Affairs

CAMBODIA

Mr. Sophal Suon, Director, Public Relations and Investment Promotion Department, Council for Development of Cambodia

Dr. Senera Sar, Director of Legal Affairs and Investment Law, Council for the Development of Cambodia

GEORGIA

Mr. Akaki Adamia, Investment Adviser, Georgian national Investment Agency

IRAN

Ms. Fahimeh Sedaghat, Expert for Foreign Investment Services Centre, Center of Organization for Investment, Economic and Technical Assistance of Iran (O.I.E.T.A.I.)

KAZAKHSTAN

Ms. Zhansulu Makazhanova, Expert of Investment Policy Division, Ministry of Investment and Development

LAO PDR

Mr. Phouvong Phaophongsavath, Chief of Unit, Investment Promotion Department, Ministry of Planning and Investment

Ms. Souphaphone SAIGNALEUTH, Deputy Director of International Investment Cooperation, Investment Promotion Department, Ministry of Planning and Investment

MONGOLIA

Mr. Ulziisaikhan Ganbold, Counsellor, Department of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Mongolia

MYANMAR

Mr. U Aung Naing Oo, Director General, Ministry of national Planning and Economic Development

Mr. Chan Nyein Thu, Assistant Director, Policy and Legal Division, Directorate of Investment and Company Administration, Ministry of Planning and Finance

NEPAL

Mr. Lal Shanker Ghimire, Joint Secretary, National Planning Commission Secretariat, Economic Management Division

PAKISTAN

Mr. Ghulam Nabi Kamboh, Commercial Counsellor, Embassy of Pakistan in Bangkok

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Ms. Natalia Karmazinskaya, Third Secretary, Russian Permanent Mission to the UNESCAP

SRI LANKA

Ms. Asoka Malkanthi Jayakody, Director (Research & Policy Advocacy), Board of Investment of Sri Lanka

THAILAND

Ms. Bussarakum Sriratana, Executive Director, International Affairs Division, Thailand Board of Investment

Ms. Liza Dharnee Baskaran, Senior Investment Promotion Officer, International Affairs Division, Thailand Board of Investment

Ms. Sudakorn Devakula Na Ayudhya, Senior Investment Promotion Officer, International Affairs Division, Thailand Board of Investment

Mr. Wisarn Pupphavesa, Senior Advisor, International Economic Relations, Thailand Development Research Institute

Mr. Punpreecha Bhuthong, Senior Researcher, Thailand Development Research Institute

Ms. Nattinee Netraumpai, Executive Manager, Thailand Arbitration Center (THAC)

Mr. Nicky Balani, Arbitration Fellow, Thailand Arbitration Center (THAC)

Ms. Tawinan Chantanachulaka, Assistant Director General, Bureau of Trade in Services and Investment,

Department of Trade Negotiations, Ministry of Commerce

Ms. Dussaneeya Intanuphat, Trade Officer, Department of Trade Negotiations, Ministry of Commerce

Ms. Paweena Nathamploy, Trade Officer, Bureau of Trade in Services and Investment, Department of Trade Negotiations, Ministry of Commerce

Ms. Ratanaporn Singhasakda, Trade Officer, Department of Trade Negotiations, Ministry of Commerce

Ms. Ruthaichanok Jingjit, Ph.D., Department of Trade Negotiations, Ministry of Commerce

Ms. Krittabhorn Sirichaichingkun, Bureau of Savings and Investment Policy

TURKEY

Ms. Betul Buke Karacin, Expert, Ministry of Economy

VIETNAM

Ms. Duong Thi Vinh Ha, Deputy Head of Statistics Division, Foreign Investment Agency, Ministry of Planning and Investment

RESOURCE PERSONS

Ms. Diana Rosert, Associate Legal Affairs Officer, International Investment Agreements Section, Division on Investment and Enterprise, UNCTAD

Mr. Ian Richards, Economic Affairs Officer, UNCTAD

Mr. Karl P. Sauvant, PhD, Resident Senior Fellow, Columbia Center on Sustainable Investment, Columbia Law School - The Earth Institute, Columbia University

Mr. Michael Ewing-Chow, WTO Chair and Associate Professor of Law, National University of Singapore

Mr. Julien Chaisse, Director Centre for Financial Regulation and Economic Development Faculty of Law, The Chinese University of Hong Kong Shatin Campus

Ms. Lise Johnson, Head: Investment Law and Policy, Columbia Center on Sustainable Investment, Columbia Law School - The Earth Institute, Columbia University

Ms. Sanya Reid Smith, Legal Advisor and Senior Researcher, Third World Network

Mr. Rahul Donde, Senior Associate, Lévy Kaufmann-Kohler, Attorneys at law

Ms. Nathalie Bernasconi, The International Institute for Sustainable Development

OTHER ENTITIES

Ms. Kate Lappin, Regional Director, APWLD - Asia Pacific Forum on Women, Law and Development

Mr. S. M. Nazmul Hasan, Director, Secretariat, Bay of Bengal Initiative for Multi-Sectoral Technical and Economic Cooperation [BIMSTEC], Nepal

Mr. Andrew Ure, Head of Economic and Trade Affairs, Public Policy and Government Relations, APAC, Google, Hong Kong

Mr. Lorelei Covero, Programme Officer, IBON International, Philippines

Mr. Thura Aung, M.Sc., M.P.H , Executive Director/Head of Programme, Radanar Ayar Rural Development Association (RDA), Myanmar

Mr. Raj Kumar Gandharba, Regional Policy and Advocacy Adviser – Asia Pacific, VSO International, Nepal

Ms. Valentina Angarkhaeva, Assistant for International Relations Office, International Relations Department, Irkuts State Transport University, Russian Federation

Mr. Danupon Ariyasajjakorn, Ph.D., Faculty of Economics, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Ms. Kanittha Tambunlertchai, Ph.D., Faculty of Economics, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Students from the Faculty of Economics, Chulalongkorn University

Mr. Charlie Topatana

Mr. Namgyel Dorjee

Ms. Pitchapon Traisupachok

Ms. Pailin Srigritsanapol

Ms. Phornkanlaphat Thumasujarit

Mr. Yu Shen

Ms. Luksika Parkjit

Ms. Warisa Krairavee

Mr. Sereyvuth Ky

Ms. Wanshan Jian

Mr. Yao Rui

Mr. Hailong Fu

预览已结束,完整报告链接和二维码如下:

https://www.yunbaogao.cn/report/index/report?reportId=5 1741



