

FOR PARTICIPANTS ONLY

THE HIGH-LEVEL PROGRESS FORUM ON THE IMPLEMENTATION OF REGIONAL DROUGHT MECHANISM

28- 29 April, 2016 Colombo, Sri Lanka

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

SRI LANKA

Ms. Anoja Herath, Director, Ministry of Agriculture

Mr. D.D. Prabath Witharana, Head of the Water Management Division, Department of Agrarian Development

Mr. A.Z.J. Singarayer, Senior Engineer Assistant, Department of Agrarian Development

Mr. M.M. Munaz, Regional Engineer, Ampara, Department of Agrarian Development

Mr. M.H.V.H.L Samarajeewa, Technical Officer, Department of Agrarian Development

Dr. H.K. Kadupitiya, Research Officer, Department of Agriculture

Mr. A.K. Hettiarachchi, Program Assistant (GIS & RS), NRMC, Department of Agriculture

Ms. H.M.A.H. Uduwerella, Research Officer, Department of Agriculture

Ms. D.G.S. Dilshani, Research Officer, Department of Agriculture

Eng. S.M.M.R.K. Samarakoon, Chief Engineer, Water Management, Department of Irrigation

Eng. S.P.C. Sugeeswara, Chief Engineer, Disaster Management, Department of Irrigation

Eng. W.G. Gnanadasa, Chief Engineer, GIS, Department of Irrigation

Mr. W.P.S. Sisirarathna, Mr. W.P.S. Sisirarathna, Department of Census & Statistics

Mr. Nuwan Prasantha Madawan Arachchi, Assistance Director, Disaster Management Center

Mr. Indika Pushpakumara, Assistance Director (Emergency Operations), Disaster Management Center

- Mr. Athula Priyantha Panditha Arachchi, Meteorological Officer, Department of Meteorology
- Mr. H.M.R.C. Herath, Research Officer, Department of Meteorology
- Ms. D.W.T.T. Darshika, Research Officer, Department of Meteorology
- Mr. Leelananda Hewa Heenipallage, Director, Land Use Planning, Mahaweli Authority of Sri Lanka
- Mr. Amila Sanjeewa, Civil Engineer, Mahaweli Authority of Sri Lanka
- Mr. P.N.S.C. Nawarathna, Economist, Mahaweli Authority of Sri Lanka
- Mr. W.M. Saman Weerasinghe, Deputy Surveyor General, Survey Department of Sri Lanka
- Mr. Mohomad Rila, Research Scientist, Arthur C Clarke Institute for Modern Technologies
- Mr. Sampath Marasinghe, Research Scientist, Arthur C Clarke Institute for Modern Technologies
- Ms. Nilushika Jayawardhana, Research Scientist, Arthur C Clarke Institute for Modern Technologies
- Mr. V.M.I. Chathuranga, Research Scientist, Arthur C Clarke Institute for Modern Technologies

INTERGOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATIONS

ISRO

- Dr. P.G. Diwakar, Deputy Director, National Remote Sensing Centre, Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO), India, Email: scientificsecretary@isro.gov.in
- Dr. MVR Seshasai, National Remote Sensing Centre, Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO), India, Email: seshasai_mvr@nrsc.gov.in

OTHER ENTITIES

RADI

Mr. Chang Sheng, Assistant Professor, Division for Digital Agriculture, Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, RADI, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Email: changsheng@radi.ac.cn

ESCAP SECRETARIAT

Ms. Shamika Sirimanne Director

IDD

Bangkok, Thailand Tel: +66-2 1638

Fax: +66-2 2883012/1085 Email: sirimanne@un.org

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Srivastava Chief

DRS/IDD

Bangkok, Thailand Tel: +66-2 2882633

Fax: +66-2 2883012/1085 Email: srivastavas@un.org

Mr. Keran Wang Chief

SAS/IDD

Bangkok, Thailand Tel: +66-2 2881456 Fax: +66-2 2883012/1085 Email: wangk@un.org

Ms. Kelly Hayden Economic Affairs Officer

SAS/IDD

Bangkok, Thailand Tel: +66-2 2881544

Fax: +66-2 2883012/1085 Email: haydenk@un.org

预览已结束,完整报告链接和二维码如下:

https://www.yunbaogao.cn/report/index/report?reportId=5 3284

