OECD/ESCAP/ADB Regional Consultation Inclusive Growth in Southeast Asia















OECD/ESCAP/ADB Regional Consultation on Inclusive Growth in SEA

List of participants

(As at 4 June 2015)

SESSION 1. TRENDS AND DRIVERS

OECD Moderator: Mr. Mario Pezzini, Director, OECD Development Centre

Indonesia

Dr. Leonard VH. Tampubolon, Deputy of Economic Affairs, BAPPENAS

Cambodia

• Mr. Chheang Vanarith, Director of Macroeconomic Policy Department, Ministry of Economy and Finance, Cambodia

Thailand

• Dr. Chalongphob Sussangkarn, Acting Director of Macroeconomic Policy Programme and Human Resources & Social Development Programme, Thailand Development Research Institute

Asia Foundation Thailand

Ms. Véronique Salze-Lozac'h, Senior Director for Economic Development Programmes

Japan International Co-operation Agency (JICA)

• Mr. Shuichi IKEDA, Chief Representative, JICA Thailand Office

SESSION 2. INCLUSIVE GROWTH CONCEPTS

OECD Moderator: Ms. Lamia Kamal-Chaoui, Senior Advisor and Coordinator IG and KSA

Lao PDR

 Mr. Phouphet Kyophilavong, Associate Professor of Faculty of Economics and Business Management, National University of Laos

Singapore

• Dr. Audrey Chia, National University of Singapore Business School

Philippines

• Dr. Jose Ramon G. Albert, Senior Research Fellow, Philippine Institute for Development Studies

Viet Nam

• Dr. Nguyen Thi Lan Huong (Mrs.), Director General, Institute of Labour, Invalids and Social Affairs, Ministry of Labour, Invalids and Social Affairs

OECD

Mr. Paul Schreyer, Deputy Director, Statistics Directorate

ESCAP

Mr. Aynul Hasan, Director of Macroeconomic Policy and Development Division, ESCAP

ADB

• Mr. Juzhong Zhuang, Deputy Chief Economist and Deputy Director General, ERCD

SESSION 3. SOCIAL PROTECTION, EDUCATION/SKILLS

ADB moderator: Mr. Bart W. Édes, Director, Social Development, Governance and Gender Division

Indonesia

• Dr. Teguh Dartanto, Head of Poverty and Social Protection Research Group, Institute for Economic and Social Research, Faculty of Economics and Business, Universitas Indonesia

Korea

• Mr. Byunghee Yoo, Director of the Socio-Economic Policy Bureau, Ministry of Strategy and Finance, Korea

Malaysia

• Mr. Abdelhak Senadjki, Assistant Professor, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia

Viet Nam

 Mr. Luu Quan Tuan, Deputy Director of Institute, Institute of Labour Science and Social Affairs, Viet Nam

ASEAN Secretariat

• Ms. Rodora Babaran, ASEAN Director of Socio-Cultural Cooperation

SESSION 4. TRADE AND LABOUR MARKETS

ESCAP moderator: Susan Stone, Director, Trade and Investment Division, ESCAP

Thailand

• Mr. Santi Chaisrisawatsuk, Director of the Centre for Development Economics Studies, Graduate School of Development Economics, National Institute of Development Administration

ActionAid

• Ms. Thao Hoang Phuong, Country Director, ActionAid Viet Nam

ASEAN Economic Community Forum

Mr. Myo Thant, Principal Economist

Germany

 Mr. Kim Nguyen-Van, Project Director, Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

OTHER PARTICIPANTS

Philippines

Mr. Filomeno Sta. Ana III, Co-ordinator, Action for Economic Reforms (AER)

<u>Thailand</u>

- Dr. Manachaya Uruyos, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Chulalongkorn University
- Mr. Suphat Suphachalasai, Director, Thammasat Institute for Studies in International Cooperation, Thammasat University
- Mr. Santi Chaisrisawatsuk, Director of the Centre for Development Economics Studies, Graduate School of Development Economics at the National Institute of Development Administration (NIDA)
- Dr. Pana Stitsart, Second Secretary, Department of International Economic Affairs, Divison of International Economic Policy Division, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Royal Thai Government

- Dr Sauwalak Kittiprapas, Director (IRAH), Faculty of Economics, Rungit University
- Mr. Apichai Sunchindah, freelance development expert
- Mr Alessandro Calvani, Mae Fah Luang Foundation
- Ms. Patawee Chotkirativech, Mae Fah Luang Foundation

Cambodia

- Mr. Tong Kimsun, Researcher, Cambodia Development Resource Institute (CDRI)
- Ms. Phay Sokcheng, Researcher, Cambodia Development Resource Institute (CDRI)

France

Ms. Axelle Lopez de Arias, Chargée de Mission, French Embassy

<u>Japan</u>

Mr. Hisanobu Mochizuki, Counsellor and Deputy Permanent Representative of Japan

Sweden

- Ms. Dilani Perera, First Secretary, Head of Political Section, Swedish Embassy
- Mr. Daniel Klasander, First Secretary, Regional Programme Manager, Development Cooperation Section, Swedish Embassy

<u>UK</u>

- Mr. Colin Sykes, Economic and Prosperity Counsellor, British Embassy in Bangkok
- Mr. Zeljko Sevic, Greenwich University (Lao expert)

<u>US</u>

- Professor Steven Rosefielde, Department of Economics, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
- Mr Joshua Templeton, Asia Regional Economist, USAid

ActionAid

- Ms. Daphne Villanueva, Regional Director Asia, ActionAid
- Mr. Shihab Uddin Ahamad, Country Director, ActionAid Myanmar
- Ms. Rangsima Airawanwat, Country Director, ActionAid Thailand
- Ms. Clara Feng, Policy Advisor, ActionAid Myanmar
- Ms Boramey Hun, Policy and Campaigns Managers, ActionAid Cambodia
- Mr. Aftab alam Khan, International Advocacy and Policy Manager, ActionAid International
- Ms. Marie Ann Fernandez, Regional Coordinator Asia, ActionAid Thailand

ORGANISERS

OECD

- Mr. Rintaro Tamaki, Deputy Secretary-General
- Mr. Mario Pezzini, Director, OECD Development Centre
- Mr. Paul Schreyer, Deputy Director, Statistics Directorate
- Ms. Lamia Kamal-Chaoui, Senior Advisor and Co-ordinator of Inclusive Growth and Knowledge-Sharing Alliance, Office of the Secretary-General (OSG)
- Mr. Masato Hayashikawa, Advisor, Knowledge-Sharing Alliance and Inclusive Growth, OSG
- Mr. Alexander Böhmer, Head of Division, Southeast Asia division, Global Relations Secretariat
- Mr. Alexandre Kolev, Head of Unit, Social Cohesion, OECD Development Centre
- Mr. Kensuke Tanaka, Head of Unit, Asia, OECD Development Centre
- Ms. Chelsea Roberts, Liaison Officer, OSG
- Ms. Caitlin Connelly, Project Officer, OSG

ESCAP

- Mr. Shun-ichi Murata, Deputy Executive Secretary
- Mr. Aynul Hasan, Director, Development Policy Section, Macroeconomic Policy and Development Division
- Mr. Hamza Ali Malik, Chief, Macroeconomic Policy and Development Division
- Mr. Shuvojit Banerjee, Economic Affairs Officer, Macroeconomic Policy and Development Division
- Mr. Sudip Ranjan Basu, Economic Affairs Officer, Macroeconomic Policy and Development Division
- Mr. Alberto Isgut, Economic Affairs Officer, Macroeconomic Policy and Development Division
- Mr. Oliver Paddison, Economic Affairs Officer, Macroeconomic Policy and Development Division
- Ms. Susan Stone, Director, Trade and Investment Division
- Ms. Mia Mikic, Chief, Trade Policy and Analysis Section, Trade and Investment Division
- Mr. Rajan Sudesh Ratna, Economic Affairs Officer, Trade Policy and Analysis Section, Trade and Investment Division
- Ms. Witada Anukoonwattaka, Economic Affairs Officer, Trade Policy and Analysis Section, Trade and

预览已结束,完整报告链接和

https://www.yunbaogao.cn/report/index/report