

Distr.: For participants only 23 December 2014

English only

Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

First Working Group Meeting on the Development of Seamless Connectivity

Bangkok, 22-23 December 2014

List of participants

MEMBERS

AZERBAIJAN

Mr. Farid Valiyev, Senior Adviser, International Relations Department, Ministry of Transport, Baku, E-mail: f.veliyev@mintrans.az

BHUTAN

Mr. Bhimlal Suberi, Chief Planning Officer, Policy & Planning Division, Ministry of Information & Communications, Thimphu, E-mail: cpoppd@moic.gov.bt, bhims1984@gmail.com, bhimlal_suberi@yahoo.com

CHINA

Mr. Zhao Ruyu, Deputy Chief Engineer, Transport Planning and Research Institute, Ministry of Transport, Beijing, E-mail: zhaory@tpri.gov.cn

MALAYSIA

Mr. Somasundram Ramasamy, Senior Undersecretary for Energy, Ministry of Energy, Green Technology and Water, Putrajaya, E-mail: soma@kettha.gov.my, omganesha5@yahoo.com

NEPAL

Mr. Kamal Pande, Infrastructure Specialist and Former Joint Secretary, Economic Division, National Planning Commission, Government of Nepal, Singh Durbar, Kathmandu, E-mail: erkrpande@gmail.com

PAKISTAN

Mr. Muhammad Shoaib, Director (Road Transport), Ministry of Communications, Islamabad, E-mail: shoaibdogar@gmail.com

Mr. Muhammad Shahid Chaudhry, Member (Implementation and Monitoring), Ministry of Planning Development and Reform, Islamabad, E-mail: chshahid94@gmail.com

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Ms. Irina Smygalina, Consultant, Division of UN International Organizations, Department of International Organizations, Ministry of Economic Development, Moscow, E-mail: smygalinaIE@economy.gov.ru, smgl90@mail.ru

Mr. Konstantin Kozlov, Third Secretary and Assistant Permanent Representative to ESCAP, Embassy of the Russian Federation, Bangkok, E-mail: rusembbangkok@rambler.ru

SAMOA

Mrs. Oketevi Savea, CEO, Computer Services Limited, Apia, E-mail: tevi@csl.ws

THAILAND

Mr. Aniruth Hiranraks, Vice President, CAT Telecom Public Company Limited, Bangkok, E-mail: aniruth.h@cattelecom.com

Mr. Prasert Sinsukprasert, Deputy Director General, Energy Planning and Policy Office, Ministry of Energy, Bangkok, E-mail: prasert@eppo.go.th

Dr. Poonpat Leesombatpiboon, Chief, International Energy Cooperation, Ministry of Energy, Bangkok, E-mail: leepoonpat@gmail.com

TIMOR-LESTE

Mr. Joao Freitas, Information Technology Consultant, Office of Director General, Ministry of Transport and Communications, Dili, E-mail: olivio_joao@yahoo.com

RESOURCE PERSONS

Mr. Abdelmoula Ghzala, Former Lead Infrastructure Specialist at the World Bank, Washington DC, USA, E-mail: amghzala@gmail.com

Mr. Abu Saeed Khan, Senior Policy Fellow, LIRNEasia, Dhaka, Bangladesh, Email: abukhan24@gmail.com

Mr. Derek Atkinson, Infrastructure and Resource Management Specialist, Brisbane, Australia, E-mail: datkinson@outlook.com

Mr. Eric Kemp-Benedict, Asia Centre Director, Stockholm Environment Institute, Bangkok, E-mail: eric.kemp-benedict@sei-international.org

Dr. Wathanyu Amatayakul, Research Fellow, Stockholm Environment Institute, Asia Centre, Bangkok, E-mail: wathanyu.amatayakul@sei-international.org

SECRETARIAT

Mr. Yuwei Li Director, Transport Division (TD)

Mr. Peter O'Neill Chief

Transport Policy and Development Section, TD

Ms. Tiziana Bonapace Chief

Information and Communications Technology and

Development Section

Information and Communications Technology and

Disaster Risk Reduction Division (IDD)

Mr. Hongpeng Liu Chief

Energy Security and Water Resources Section

Environment and Development Division (EDD)

Mr. Kohji Iwakami Economic Affairs Officer

Energy Security and Water Resources Section

EDD

Mr. Sergey Tulinov Economic Affairs Officer

Energy Security and Water Resources Section

EDD

Ms. Joy Sinay Economic Affairs Officer

Transport Policy and Development Section, TD

预览已结束, 完整报告链接和二维码如下:

https://www.yunbaogao.cn/report/index/report?reportId=5_4570

