Incheon Strategy to "Make the Right Real" for Persons with Disabilities in Asia and the Pacific



United Nations Publication Copyright © United Nations 2012 All rights reserved Printed in Bangkok ST/ESCAP/2648

Disclaimer

Reproduction of material in this publication for sale or other commercial purposes, including publicity and advertising, is prohibited without the written permission of the copyright holders. Applications for such permission, with a statement of purpose and extent of the reproduction, should be addressed to the Director, Social Development Division, United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific at <escap-sdd@un.org>.

United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific Bangkok, November 2012

6550 billities live in Asia and the Pacific

As we launch the new Asian and Pacific Decade of Persons with Disabilities, 2013–2022, let us focus on addressing the remaining challenges. By adopting — and implementing — the Incheon Strategy, you can help to ensure a disabilityinclusive post-2015 development agenda

Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General United Nations



Explanatory note on ESCAP

ESCAP is the regional development arm of the United Nations and serves as the main economic and social development centre for the United Nations in Asia and the Pacific. Its mandate is to foster cooperation among its 53 members and 9 associate members. ESCAP provides the strategic regional link between global and country-level programmes and issues. It supports Governments of the ESCAP region in consolidating regional positions and advocates regional approaches to meeting unique Asian and Pacific socioeconomic challenges in a globalizing world. The ESCAP secretariat is located in Bangkok. For more information, please visit our website at <www.unescap.org>.

ESCAP Members and Associate Members

Members

Afghanistan Armenia Australia Azerbaijan Bangladesh Bhutan Brunei Darussalam Cambodia China Democratic People's Republic of Korea Fiji France Georgia India Indonesia Iran (Islamic Republic of) Japan Kazakhstan Kiribati Kyrgyzstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Malaysia Maldives Marshall Islands Micronesia (Federated States of) Mongolia Myanmar Nauru Nepal Netherlands New Zealand Pakistan Palau

Papua New Guinea Philippines Republic of Korea **Russian Federation** Samoa Singapore Solomon Islands Sri Lanka Tajikistan Thailand Timor-Leste Tonga Turkev Turkmenistan Tuvalu United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland United States of America Uzhekistan Vanuatu Viet Nam

Associate Members

American Samoa Cook Islands French Polynesia Guam Hong Kong, China Macao, China New Caledonia Niue Northern Mariana Islands

预览已结束, 完整报告链接和二维码如下:



https://www.yunbaogao.cn/report/index/report?reportId=5_5352