



UNITED NATIONS ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL COMMISSION FOR ASIA AND THE PACIFIC

Asia-Pacific Outreach Meeting on Sustainable Development Financing

10 - 11 June 2014 Jakarta, Indonesia

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

1.Policy makers

AUSTRALIA

Wayne Swan, MP and former Deputy Prime Minister and Treasurer

Nathan Marc Dal Bon, Assistant Secretary, Development Economics, Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Roland Mehendran Rajah, First Secretary, Economic Governance, Australian Embassy

BANGLADESH

Muhammad Abdul Mannan, MP, State Minister, Ministry of Finance

Atiur Rahman, Governor, Bangladesh Bank

MD Nazmul Quaunine, Ambassador of Bangladesh to Indonesia

BHUTAN

Daw Tenzin, Governor, Royal Monetary Authority of Bhutan

CAMBODIA

Neav Chanthana, Deputy Governor, National Bank of Cambodia

Dalin Sous, National Bank of Cambodia

Phalla Phan, Director General, Ministry of Economy and Finance, and Member, Supreme National Economic Council

Tharin Bou, Deputy Secretary General, NAC, Ministry of Economy and Finance

CHINA

Chen Huan, Deputy Director-General, Working Group for Establishment of Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank, Ministry of Finance

Du Xiaoshan, Chairman, China Association of Microfinance

DEMOCRATIC PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Kim Song Hak, Counsellor, Embassy of Democratic People's Republic of Korea

Kim Chil Song, Counsellor, Embassy of Democratic People's Republic of Korea

GERMANY

Sebastian Hach, Manager, KfW Development Bank and advisor to the German member of the Intergovernmental Committee of Experts on Sustainable Development Financing

INDIA

Rajasree Ray, Additional Economic Advisor, Department of Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance

Rathin Roy, Director, National Institute of Public Finance and Policy

Sh. Rajeev Mukhija, CFO cum Chief General Manager, India Infrastructure Finance Company Limited

INDONESIA

Ministry of Finance

Muhammad Chatib Basri, Minister

Bambang Brodjonegoro, Vice Minister

Isa Rahmatarwata, Deputy Minister for Capital Market and Financial Sector Policy

Andin Hadiyanto, Chairman, Fiscal Policy Agency

Syurkani Ishak Kasim, Director, Center for Climate Finance and Multilateral Policy, Fiscal Policy Agency

Ministry of National Development Planning (BAPPENAS)

Prasetijono Widjojo, Deputy Minister

Wahyuningsih Darajati, Director of Environment

TB. A. Choesni, Director for International Development Cooperation

Teni Widuriyanti, Deputy Director for Global Development Cooperation

Investment Coordinating Board

Mahendra Siregar, Chairman

Widya Wuri Nugrahedi

Hafid Raharjo

Altania Cut Wigri

Bank Indonesia

Pungky P. Wibowo, Director, Financial Access and SME Development Department

Ratna Oktiarini, International Department

Financial Services Authority

JAPAN

Osuga Takeshi, Deputy Director General for International Cooperation and Global Issues, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mika Nishimori, Deputy Director, Global Environment Division, International Cooperation Bureau, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Naoki Mori, Director, Office for Climate Change, Japan International Cooperation Agency

KIRIBATI

Tom Murdoch, Minister of Finance

LAO PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC

Vathana Dalaloy, Director General, Lao Securities Commission, Bank of the Lao PDR

Siosavath Thirakul, Director of Division, Lao Securities Commission, Bank of the Lao PDR

MALAYSIA

Latifah Merican Cheong, former Assistant Governor of Bank Negara Malaysia

Wan Abdul Rahim Kamil, Islamic Capital Market Consultant, Securities Commission Malaysia

MYANMAR

U San Lwin, Deputy Minister, Ministry of National Planning and Economic Development

PAKISTAN

Attiya Mahmood, Ambassador of Pakistan to Indonesia

PAPUA NEW GUINEA

Loi Martin Bakani, Governor, Bank of Papua New Guinea

PHILIPPINES

Cesar V. Purisima, Secretary of Finance

Emmanuel F. Esguerra, Deputy Director-General, National Economic Development Authority

Chuchi G. Fonacier, Managing Director, Supervision and Examination Sub-Sector II, Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas

Maria Rosario C. Aguinaldo, Ambassador of the Philippines to Indonesia

Roberto G. Manalo, Deputy Chief of Mission, Embassy of the Philippines

Marian Albano, Office of the Secretary

REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Kim Kyungsoo, former Deputy Governor, Bank of Korea

Cha Woong Ghee, First Secretary, Embassy of the Republic of Korea

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Victor Zagrekov, Deputy Director General, Department of International Organization, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

SAMOA

Lafaitele Leiataualesa, Associate Minister of Finance

Henry Tamotu Ah Ching, Assistant Chief Executive Officer, Economic Policy and Planning Division, Ministry of Finance

SOLOMON ISLANDS

Rick Nelson Houenipwela, Minister of Finance and Treasury

SRI LANKA

Sarath Amunugama, Senior Minister for International Monetary Cooperation and Deputy Minister of Finance and Planning

Laal Girihagama, Coordinating Secretary, Ministry of Finance and Planning

J P R Karunaratne, Director, Department of Supervision of Non-Bank Financial Institutions, Central Bank of Sri Lanka

SWITZERLAND

Heinz Edmund Walker-Nederkoorn, Ambassador of Switzerland to Indonesia, Timor Leste and ASEAN

Martin Herbert Stottele, Head of Economic Development Cooperation SECO, Embassy of Switzerland

THAILAND

Pan Ananapibut, Head of Tax Policy Section, Fiscal Policy Office, Ministry of Finance

TONGA

Pilimilose Balwyn Faotusia, Deputy Secretary of Finance and National Planning

TURKEY

Özgür Pehlivan, Deputy Permanent Representative at the Permanent Mission of Turkey to the United Nations in New York

TUVALU

Limasene Teatu, Secretary of Finance and Economic Development

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Jon D. Lindborg, Senior Advisor of USAID Indonesia

Eric W. Davis, Acting Deputy Mission Director of USAID Indonesia

VANUATU

Simeon Malachi Athy, Governor, Reserve Bank of Vanuatu

VIET NAM

Truong Chi Trung, Vice Minister of Finance

Nguyen Ba Toan, Deputy Director General of International Cooperation Department, Ministry of Finance

Nguyen Hong Quang, Counsellor, Embassy of Vietnam

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS

Mansur Muhtar, Co-Chair, UN Intergovernmental Committee of Experts on Sustainable Development Financing and former Minister of Finance, Nigeria

Pertti Juhani Majanen, Co-Chair, UN Intergovernmental Committee of Experts on Sustainable Development Financing and Ambassador, Finland

(Accompanied by Sari Kerttuli Alander, Government of Finland)

2.Private sector

David Issac Adelman, Managing Director, & Head of the Office of Government Affairs for Asia Pacific Goldman Sachs Singapore

Alvin Tan, Executive Director, Goldman Sachs Singapore

Alistar Scarff, Asia Pacific Country Risk Executive, Bank of America Merrill Lynch Hong Kong

Michael Petit, Managing Director, Affiliate Network Management Asia Pacific, Standard & Poor's Hong Kong

Abhaya Krishna Agarwal, Partner & Leader - PPP Government & Transaction Advisory Services, Ernst & Young India

3.Experts, NGOs and Civil society

Masahiro Kawai, Graduate School of Public Policy, University of Tokyo, and former dean ADBI Institute

Changhua Wu, Greater China Director, The Climate Group

Skye Maree Glenday, Senior Associate, Climate Policy Initiative

Aldo Caliari, Director, Center of Concern, Washington DC

Benjamin Quinones, Jr., Chairman of Asian Solidarity Economy Council, Manila

Rezaul Karim Chowdhury, Chief Moderator of EquityBD, Dhaka

Josefa Francisco, General Coordinator, Development Alternatives with Women for a New era (DAWN), Manila

Jawed A. Khan, Centre for Budget & Governance Accountability, New Delhi

Daya Sagar Shrestha, Executive Director of NGO Federation of Nepal, Kathmandu

Erin Palomares, Coordinator for Reality of Aid Network - Asia Pacific, Manila

Ana Mae V. Buenaventura-Dolleton, Deputy Coordinator for Jubilee South Asia Pacific Movement on Debt and

预览已结束, 完整报告链接和二维码如下:



https://www.yunbaogao.cn/report/index/report?reportId=5_5417