

Distr.: For participants only

19 December 2013

English only

Policy Dialogue on Energy for Sustainable Development in Asia and the Pacific 17 - 19 December 2013
Bangkok

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

MEMBERS

Afghanistan

Representative

Mr. Sultan Ali Javid, Head of Energy for Rural Development, Ministry of Rural Rehabilitation and Development, Kabul

Azerbaijan

Representative

Mr. Nurali Yusifbayli, Head Advisor of Ministry of Economy and Industry, Baku

Bangladesh

Representative

Mr. Mohammad Alauddin, Deputy Secretary, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources, Dhaka

Bhutan

Representative

Mr. Mewang Gyeltshen, Chief Engineer, Department of Renewable Energy, Ministry of Economic Affairs, Thimphu

China

Representative

Mr. Zhongying Wang, Deputy Director General, Energy Research Institute of WDRC, Beijing

Fiji

Representative

Mr. Inia Dibi Saula, Principal Scientific Officer, Department of Energy, Ministry of Works, Transport and Public Utilities, Suva

Georgia

Representatives

Ms. Liza Tavdumadze, Head of the Investment Projects Department, Ministry of Energy, Tblisi

India

Representative

Mr. Vijay Krishnamoorthy, Director (Energy Security), Ministry of External Affairs, New Delhi

Indonesia

Representative

Mr. IGN Puja Wiratmaja, Expert of Minister for Institutional and Strategic Planning, Ministry of Energy and Mineral, Jakarta

Japan

Representative

Mr. Tetsuya Murakami, Embassy of Japan, Bangkok

Kazakhstan

Representative

Mr. German Genadievich Trofimov, Professor, Almaty University of Power and Telecommunications, Almaty

Kyrgyzstan

Representative

Mr. Ruslan Orozaliev, Head of the International Relations and Projects Implementation Department, Bishkek

Marshall Islands

Representative

Mr. Walter Myazoe, Jr., Assistant Energy Planner, Energy Planning Division, Ministry of Resources and Development, Majuro

Mongolia

Representative

Mr. Purevbayar Dorjsuren, Senior Officer of Strategic Policy and Planning Department, Ministry of Energy, Ulaanbaatar

Palau

Representative

Mr. Gregorio Decherong, Director, Palau Energy Office, Ministry of Public Infrastructure, Industries and Commerce, Koror

Republic of Korea

Representative

Mr. Jung Tae Yong, Korea Development Institute, Seoul

Russian Federation

Representative

Mr. Evgeny G. Bessonov, Minister-Counsellor and Deputy Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to ESCAP

Alternate

Mr. Evgeniy Nadezhdin, Director on Coopeartion with International Organizations, Russian Energy Agency, Moscow

Mr. V. Telegin, Advisor to the Vice-Chancellor, Russian Presidential Academy, National Economy and Public Administration, Moscow

Ms. Natalia Karmazinskaya, Attaché, Department of International Organizations, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Moscow

Mr. Ilya Andreev, Attaché, Assistant Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to ESCAP, Embassy of the Russian Federation, Bangkok

Samoa

Representative

Mr. Aumalaga Tiotio, Deputy General Manager Operations, Samoa Electric Power Corportation, Apia

Solomon Islands

Representative

Mr. Gabriel Aimaea, Deputy Director Energy, Ministry of Mines, Energy, Rural Electrification, Honiara

Sri Lanka

Representative

Mr. Ferdinando Munidasa Charlce Mahavidanelage, Secretary, Ministry of Power and Energy, Colombo

Tajikistan

Representative

Mr. Asliddin Rakhmatov, First Secretary, External Economic Cooperation Section, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dushanbe

Thailand

Representative

Mr. Poonpat Leesombatpiboon, Chief of Strategic International Energy Cooperation Section, International Energy Cooperation Office, Office of the Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Energy

Alternate

Ms. Pornpimol Sugandhavanija, Counsellor, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ms. Chidchanok Choompalee, Plan and Policy Analyst, International Energy Cooperation Office, Office of the Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Energy

Ms. Krittiya Petsee, Plan and Policy Analyst, Department of Alternative Energy Development and Efficiency, Ministry of Energy

Ms. Pattchara Cheeraboon, Foreign Relation Officer, Department of Alternative Energy Development and Efficiency, Ministry of Energy

Mr. Rathanand Vichaidit, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ms. Lalana Srisorn, Second Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ms. Kanjanachat Meethong, Third Secretary, Department of ASEAN Affairs, Economic Division, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Kunlawat Chittarat, Third Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Timor Leste

Representative

Mr. Virgilio F. Guterres, Director General for Electricity, Ministry of Public Works, Dili

Tonga

Representative

Honourable Akauola, Advisor, Tonga Energy Road Map Implementation Unit, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Nuku' alofa

Alternate

Mr. Inoke Vala, Director, Tonga Energy Road Map Implementation Unit, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Nuku' alofa

Tuvalu

Representative

Mr. Molipi Tausi, Director of Energy, Funafuti

United Kingdom

Representative

Ms. Kanyasorn Tansubhapol, Cilmate Change, Energy Attaché

Vanuatu

Representative

Mr. Christopher Simelum, PEC Fund Desalination Project, Department of Energy, Ministry of Climate Change, Port Vila

Viet Nam

Representative

Ms. Nguyen Thi Thu Hong, Official, International Cooperation Department, Ministry of Industry and Trade, Hanoi

UNITED NATIONS BODIES

Executive Office of the Secretary-General

Mr. Minoru Takada, Senior Policy Advisor on Energy, Strategic Planning Unit, Executive Office of the Secretary-General, New York

Mr. Jonas von Freiesleben, Policy Advisor on Energy, Strategic Planning Unit, Executive Office of the Secretary-General, New York

United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)

Mr. Rajiv Garg, Programme Officer, Climate Change, Bangkok

SPECIALIZED AGENCIES

United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)

Ms. Rakshya Thapa, UNDP Asia-Pacific Regional Centre, Bangkok

United Nations Entity for Gender Equality and the Empowerment of Women (UN Women)

Mr. Ramanathan Balakrishnan, Deputy Regional Director, Asia Pacific Regional Centre, Bangkok

United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)

Mr. Chin Pen Chua, Representative and Director, Regional Office in Thailand

INTERGOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATIONS

ASEAN Centre for Energy (ACE)

Mr. Hardiv Situmeang, Executive Director, Jakarta

Fnarm Charter Corretoriet

预览已结束,完整报告链接和二维码如下:

https://www.yunbaogao.cn/report/index/report?reportId=5 5800

