FOR PARTICIPANTS ONLY

7 December 2007



UNITED NATIONS ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL COMMISSION FOR ASIA AND THE PACIFIC

Wrap-up Workshop – Poverty Reduction through Rural-Urban Linkages of Secondary Towns in Least Developed Countries

6 – 7 December 2007 Bangkok

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

EXPERTS

Mr. Om Nath Giri, District Engineer, Dzongkhag Administration, Thimphu, Bhutan, Tel: 975-2-325306, Fax: 975-2-325306, E-mail: <u>omnath 58@yahoo.com</u>

Mr. Tashi Penjor, Architect Planner, Department of Urban Development and Engineering Services, MoWHS, Thimphu, Bhutan, Tel: 975-2-322920, Fax: 975-2-325206, E-mail: tpeljore@yahoo.co.uk

Ms. Tashi Wangmo, Sr. Urban Planner, Department of Urban Development and Engineering Services, MoWHS, Thimphu, Bhutan, Tel: 975-2-322920, Fax: 975-2-325206, E-mail: anee92@yahoo.com

Mr. Cheng Lay, Deputy Director, Provincial Department, Ministry of Land Management, Urban Planning and Construction, #771-773 Prah Monivong Bvd., Phnom Penh, Cambodia, Tel: 855-1 2824339, Fax: 885-232 19474

Mr. Ou Dary, Deputy Director, Provincial Department, Ministry of Land Management, Urban Planning and Construction, #771-773 Prah Monivong Bvd., Phnom Penh, Cambodia, Tel: 855-17 590 306, Fax: 855-23 219 474, E-mail: daryou2001@yahoo com

Mr. Prak Angkeara, Director, Research and Regulation Department, Ministry of Land Management, Urban Planning and Construction, #771-773 Prah Monivong Bvd., Phnom Penh, Cambodia, Tel: 855-12 869 377, Fax: 855-232 19474, E-mail: angkeara@yahoo.com

Mr. Wicaksono Sarosa, Secretary and Member of the Foundation Board, Urban and Regional Development Institute (URDI), Jalan Pancoran Timur VIII/21, Jakarta 12770, Indonesia, E-mail: wsarosa@uninet.net.id

Ms. Bannaseng Syphoxay, Technical Staff (Urban Planner), Public Works and Transportation Institute (PTI), Dongpalane Road, PTI Building, P.O. Box 5067, Vientiane Capital City, Lao PDR, Tel: 856-21-412285, Fax: 856-21-416527, E-mail: <u>bannaseng@yahoo.com</u>

Mr. Oudomsinh Phetxaysy, Technical and Community Procurement Officer, Poverty Reduction Fund (PRF), Savannakhet Province, Lao PDR, E-mail: <u>sinhkph@yahoo.com</u>

Ms. Phonesavanh Phengsyda, Director of Cabinet Division, Public Works and Transportation Institute (PTI), Dongpalane Road, PTI Building, P.O. Box 5067, Vientiane Capital City, Lao PDR, Tel: 856-21-412285, Fax: 856-21-416527, E-mail: <u>phone_phengsida@yahoo.com</u>

Mr. Phouthasenh Arkhavong, Deputy Director, Public Works and Transportation Institute (PTI), Dongpalane Road, PTI Building, P.O. Box 5067, Vientiane Capital City, Lao PDR, Tel: 856-21-412285, Fax: 856-21-416527

Ms. Marivel Camilon Sacendoncillo, Executive Director, Local Government Academy – DILG, 8F Agustin I Bldg., F. Ortigas Jr. Road, Ortigas Center, Pasig City, Philippines, Tel: 63-2-634 6416, Fax: 63-2-634 6567, E-mail: mcsacendoncillo@yahoo.com

SECRETARIAT

Ms. Noeleen Heyzer	Executive Secretary
Mr. Shigeru Mochida	Deputy Executive Secretary
Mr. Raj Kumar	Principal Officer
Ms. San Yuenwah	Special Assistant to the Executive Secretary and Secretary of the Commission
Mr. Ravi Ratnayake	Director, Poverty and Development Division
Mr. Yap Kioe Sheng	Chief, Poverty Reduction Section
Mr. Hiren Sarkar	Chief, Development Policy Section
Ms. Shamika Sirimanne	Chief, Socio-economic Analysis Section
Mr. Amitava Mukherjee	Regional Advisor on Poverty Reduction
Mr. Jorge Carrillo-Rodriguez	Human Settlements Officer, Poverty Reduction Section
Mr. Adnan H. Aliani	Economic Affairs Officer, Poverty Reduction Section
Mr. Miguel Perez-Ludena	Economic Affairs Officer, Poverty Reduction Section
Ms. Chloe Pearse	Economic Affairs Officer, Poverty Reduction Section
Ms. Katerina Limenopoulou	Associate Economic Affairs Officer, Poverty Reduction Section
Ms. Natalja Wehmer	Associate Economic Affairs Officer, Poverty Reduction Section
Ms. Sarah Lowder	Associate Economic Affairs Officer, Poverty Reduction Section
Ms. Karin Andersson	Associate Economic Affairs Officer, Poverty Reduction Section
Ms. Sooyoung Park	NRL Expert on Rural Community Development

Mr. Peter Van Laere	Chief, Administrative Services Division
Mr. Christian De Sutters	Chief, Conference Services Section, Administrative Services Division
Mr. Yafei Yang	Chief, Conference and Management Unit Administrative Services Division
Mr. Hak-Fan Lau	Chief, United Nations Information Services



https://www.yunbaogao.cn/report/index/report?reportId=5_5807

