25 April 2013

Meeting on the Post-2015 Development Agenda for LDCs, LLDCs, and SIDs in Asia-Pacific

24 April 2013 Bangkok, Thailand

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

MEMBERS

AFGHANISTAN

Mr. Mostainbillah Balagh, In charge of Trade and Transit, Directorate General for Economic Cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Kabul [Tel: (Office) +93 20 210 0374; Mobile: +93 79 242 5931; Email: <u>mbalagh@hotmail.com</u>]

BANGLADESH

Dr. Shamsul Alam, Member, General Economic Division, Planning Commission, Shere Bangla Nagar, Dhaka [Tel: 88-2-9180730(Office); Mobile: +88-2-01730075299; Fax: 88-2-9127813; Email: <u>sabau47@yahoo.com</u>]

Mr. Mesbah Ul Alam, Secretary, Ministry of Disaster Management and Relief, Dhaka [Tel:+88-2-9540877 (Office); Mobile:+88-2-01974747676; Fax: +88-2-9545405; Email: mesbah02@gmail.com]

BHUTAN

Ms. Doma Tshering, Director, Department of Multilateral Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Royal Government of Bhutan, Thimphu

Mr. Chitem Tenzin, Minister Counsellor and Deputy Permanent Representative to ESCAP, Royal Bhutanese Embassy, 375/1 Soi Ratchadanivej, Pracha-Uthit Road, Samsen Nok, Huay Kwang, Bangkok 10320 [Tel: +622 274-4740-2; Fax: +662 274-4743; E-mail: bht_emb_bkk@yahoo.com]

Mr. Kinga Singye, Desk Officer, Multilateral Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Royal Government of Bhutan, Thimphu

CAMBODIA

H.E. Mr. Vannak Chhun, Secretary of State & Secretary-General and Member of National Council on Green Growth and Advisor to Senior Minister, Ministry of Environment, Royal Government of Cambodia

Mr. Korm Ribaun, Deputy Secretary General, National Committee for ESCAP, Council of Ministers, Phnom Penh [Tel: 855 12 275 557; Fax: 855 23 220 834; E-mail: <u>ribaun@yahoo.com</u> or <u>kormribaun@nc-escap.gov.kh</u>]

Mr. Meas Bora, Deputy Secretary General, National Committee for ESCAP, Council of Ministers, Phnom Penh [Tel: 855 12 275 557; Fax: 855 23 220 834; Email: <u>measbora@nc-escap.gov.kh</u>]

CHINA

Ms. Xie Zhangwei, Assistant to Permanent Representative of China to UNESCAP, Chinese Embassy, 57 Rachadaphisek Road, Din Daeng, Bangkok, Thailand [Tel: 02 245-0088 ext 2201/2202; Fax: 02 248-5898; E-mail: <u>xie_zhangwei@mfa.gov.cn</u>, <u>escap@mfa.gov.cn</u>]

KAZAKHSTAN

H.E.Mr. Askar Tazhiyev, Ambassador-at-Large, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Republic of Kazakhstan, D. Kunayev Street, 31, 010000 Astana [Tel: +7 7172 72 02 81; E-mail: tazhiyev@mfa.kz]

LAO PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC

Mr. Saysongkham Phanouvong, Director of UN Economic-Social Affairs Division, International Organizations Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs [Email: <u>sphanouvong@gmail.com</u>]

MONGOLIA

H.E. Mr. Chimeddorj BATTUMUR, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary and Permanent Representative to ESCAP, Embassy of Mongolia, 100/3 Soi Ekkamai 22, Sukhumvit 63 Road, Klongton Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110 [Tel: 0 2381-1400, 0 2392-1011; Fax: 0 2392-4199; Email: mongemb@loxinfo.co.th]

MYANMAR

Ms. Zin Mar Htwe, First Secretary, Embassy of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, No. 132, Sathorn Nua Road, Bangkok 10500 [Tel: 02-237-7744; Fax: 02-236-6898; Email: znmarhtwe@gmail.com]

NEPAL

Mr. Yuba Raj Bhusal, Member Secretary, National Planning Commission, Government of Nepal, Singh Durbar, Kathmandu [Tel: +977-1-421 1132; Fax: +977-1-421 1700; Email: yrbhusal@npcnepal.gov.np, yrbhusal@gmail.com]

Mr. Pushpa Lal Shakya, Joint Secretary, National Planning Commission Secretariat, Government of Nepal, Singhadurbar, Kathmandu [Tel: 977-1-4211140/4211023; Fax: 977-1-4211700; E-mail: plsnakya@npcnepal.gov.np, plsnakya68@gmail.com]

Mr. Dornath Aryal, Charge d'Affairs a.i. and Counsellor/Deputy Chief of Mission and Deputy Permanent Representative to ESCAP, Embassy of Nepal, 189, Soi 71, Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 [Tel: +662 390-2280/391-7240; Fax: +662 381-2406; Email: sirseni@hotmail.com]

NEW ZEALAND

Mr. John Egan, Deputy Director, Development Effectiveness, Development Strategy and Effectiveness Division, New Zealand Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Trade, 195 Lambton

Quay, Private Bag 1890l, Wellington 5045 [Tel: +64 4 439 8726; Mobile: +64 21 242 8109; Email: john.egan@mfat.govt.nz]

PHILIPPINES

H.E. Ms. Jocelyn S. Batoon-Garcia, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary and Permanent Representative to ESCAP, Embassy of the Republic of the Philippines, 760 Sukhumvit Road, Corner Soi Philippines (30/1), Prakhanong, Bangkok 10110 [Tel: 0 2259-0139-40; Fax: 0 2259 2809, 0 2259 7373; E-mail: <u>bangkokpe@gmail.com</u>]

SOLOMON ISLANDS

Mr. Allan Daonga, Under Secretary, Ministry of Development Planning and Aid Coordination [Email: <u>adaonga@mdpac.gov.sb</u>]

Mr. Walter Diamana, UN/Treaties and Americas Branch, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and External Trade, [Email: <u>walterdiamana@yahoo.com</u>]

VANUATU

Mr. Tony Amos Sewen, Acting Director, Department of Finance and Treasury, Ministry of Finance [Email: <u>tasewen@vanuatu.gov.vu</u>].

UNITED NATIONS SECRETARIAT

OFFICE OF THE HIGH REPRESENTATIVE FOR THE LEAST DEVELOPED COUNTRIES, LANDLOCKED DEVELOPING COUNTRIES AND SMALL ISLAND DEVELOPING STATES (OHRLLS)

Mr. Gyan Chandra AcharyaUnder-Secretary-General and High Representative for
the Least Developed Countries, Landlocked
Developing Countries and Small Island Developing
States [Email: <u>acharyag@un.org</u>]Mr. Abdul AlimEconomic Affairs Officer, OHRLLS, United Nations,

Economic Affairs Officer, OHRLLS, United Nations, Room UH-900, New York, NY 10017, [Tel: +1 212 963 0814; Fax: +1 212 963-0419; E-mail: <u>alim@un.org</u>]

NON-GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATION

LEAST DEVELOPED COUNTRIES WATCH (LDC WATCH)

Mr. Arjun K. Karki

International Coordinator, LDC Watch International Secretariat, Kathmandu, Nepal [Tel: +977-1-4004508/4004976/4004985/4004988/ 4004507 Fax: 977-1-4004508 and 4443494; E-mail: <u>akarki@gmail.com; akarki@ldcwatch.org</u>]

ESCAP SECRETARIAT

Mr. Shun-ichi Murata	Deputy Executive Secretary
Mr. Nagesh Kumar	Chief Economist
Mr. Anyul Hasan	Officer-in-Charge, a.i., Macroeconomic Policy and Development Division
Mr. Syed Nuruzzaman	Chief, Countries with Special Needs Section, Macroeconomic Policy and Development Division
Ms. Nobuko Kajiura	Economic Affairs Officer, Countries with Special Needs Section, Macroeconomic Policy and Development Division
Mr. Marin Yari	Economic Affairs Officer, Countries with Special Needs Section, Macroeconomic Policy and Development Division
Mr. Sudip Ranjan Basu	Economic Affairs Officer, Development Policy Section, Macroeconomic Policy and Development Division
Ms. Woranooch Thiusathien	Staff Assistant, Countries with Special Needs Section, Macroeconomic Policy and Development Division
Ms. Arpaporn Chomcherngpat	Research Assistant, Countries with Special Needs Section, Macroeconomic Policy and Development Division

预览已结束,完整报告链接和二维码如下:



https://www.yunbaogao.cn/report/index/report?reportId=5_6542