

# Treaties and international agreements registered or filed and recorded with the Secretariat of the United Nations

**VOLUME 2912** 

2013

Annex A - Annexe A

## Recueil des Traités

Traités et accords internationaux
enregistrés
ou classés et inscrits au répertoire
au Secrétariat de l'Organisation des Nations Unies

**UNITED NATIONS • NATIONS UNIES** 



## Treaty Series

Treaties and international agreements
registered
or filed and recorded
with the Secretariat of the United Nations

VOLUME 2912

## Recueil des Traités

Traités et accords internationaux
enregistrés
ou classés et inscrits au répertoire
au Secrétariat de l'Organisation des Nations Unies

United Nations • Nations Unies New York, 2018

Copyright © United Nations 2018 All rights reserved Manufactured in the United Nations

Print ISBN: 978-92-1-900907-3 e-ISBN: 978-92-1-362756-3 ISSN: 0379-8267

Copyright © Nations Unies 2018 Tous droits réservés Imprimé aux Nations Unies

### TABLE OF CONTENTS

### ANNEX A

Ratifications, accessions, subsequent agreements, etc., concerning treaties and international agreements registered in April 2013 with the Secretariat of the United Nations

### No. 31121. Multilateral:

Agreement on the European Economic Area. Porto, 2 May 1992	
Ratification: Liechtenstein	3
Protocol adjusting the Agreement on the European Economic Area (with annex and final act). Brussels, 17 March 1993	
Ratification: Liechtenstein	3
Agreement between the European Union, Iceland, the Principality of Liechtenstein and the Kingdom of Norway on an EEA Financial Mechanism 2009-2014 (with annex). Brussels, 28 July 2010 and 19 August 2010	
Entry into force	4
Agreement between the Kingdom of Norway and the European Community on a Norwegian financial mechanism for the period 2004-2009. Luxembourg, 14 October 2003	
Entry into force	34
Agreement in the form of an Exchange of Letters between the European Community and the Kingdom of Norway concerning a Cooperation Programme for Economic Growth and Sustainable Development in Bulgaria (with annexed Agreement). Brussels, 25 July 2007	
Entry into force	51

Agreement in the form of an Exchange of Letters between the European Community and the Kingdom of Norway concerning a Cooperation Programme for Economic Growth and Sustainable Development in Romania (with annexed Agreement). Brussels, 25 July 2007	
Entry into force	74
Agreement in the form of an exchange of letters between the European Community and the Kingdom of Norway concerning the provisional application of the Agreement on the participation of the Czech Republic, the Republic of Estonia, the Republic of Cyprus, the Republic of Hungary, the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Lithuania, the Republic of Malta, the Republic of Poland, the Republic of Slovenia and the Slovak Republic in the European Economic Area and the provisional application of four related Agreements. Brussels, 1 April 2004	
Entry into force	97
Agreement in the form of an exchange of letters between the European Community and the Principality of Liechtenstein concerning the provisional application of the Agreement on the participation of the Czech Republic, the Republic of Estonia, the Republic of Cyprus, the Republic of Hungary, the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Lithuania, the Republic of Malta, the Republic of Poland, the Republic of Slovenia and the Slovak Republic in the European Economic Area and the provisional application of four related Agreements. Brussels, 1 April 2004	
Entry into force	104
Agreement in the form of an exchange of letters between the European Community and the Republic of Iceland concerning additional trade preferences in agricultural products undertaken on the basis of Article 19 of the Agreement on the European Economic Area (with annexes). Brussels, 22 February 2007	
Entry into force	11
Agreements in the form of an exchange of letters between the European Community and the Republic of Iceland concerning the provisional application of the Agreement on the participation of the Czech Republic, the Republic of Estonia, the Republic of Cyprus, the Republic of Hungary, the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Lithuania, the Republic of Malta, the Republic of Poland, the Republic of Slovenia and the Slovak Republic in the European Economic Area and the provisional application of four related Agreements. Brussels, 1 April 2004	
Entry into force	169